Daily Prompt: Twilight Zone

Daily Prompt: Twilight Zone

One memory that comes to mind was the time my (at time) boyfriend was spending night at my house (actually it was my dad’s house)… He (my boyfriend) was sleeping in the extra bed in the little nook in upstairs hallway. I was asleep in my own bed. I don’t recall the details of the dream, but I remember it had something to do with me and said boyfriend making out & such and that it was so realistic that I could have sworn it was real… Until I woke up in my own bed and soon realized boyfriend was still asleep in bed he had been sleeping in… I must say the dream was disorienting – not knowing if real or dreaming.

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Twilight Zone

Share your thoughts

