Word A Week: Violet

I know I’m late on this challenge, but decided to put something out anyway – after all, I’m not actually out to win anything…. So here us my entry for Sue Llewellyn’s (hopefully I’m copying the name correctly) Word a Week Photo Challenge: Violet

20140224-110013.jpg

I decided to snap a picture of a purple/lavender (?) blanket that was given to us (me & hubby). Purple happens to be both of our favorite colors. Our other favorites are Pink & Green respectively.

Share your thoughts

