DAILY PROMPT: INGREDIENTS

“What’s the one item in your kitchen you can’t possibly cook with out” ~ Daily Prompt: Ingredients

Depending on what I was making, I’d have to say measuring devices would be among some of the most important items…. I know some people have a knack for this kind of thing, but for me “eyeballing” isn’t a skill I seem to readily have. I never can tell if things are even or not (probably related to my inability to tell how much time has passed if I don’t look at a watch.

One thought on “DAILY PROMPT: INGREDIENTS

  1. I like the honesty in your responses! Think about it. Could you use your measuring devices if you didn’t have a stove?…Crock pot or microwave? Can you guess what my answer would be? 🙂

    Like

Share your thoughts

