Share Your World 2014: Week 3

In what do you find the simplest of joys?

actually there are two:

The beauty of a sunset

0715202244

And the sound of children’s laugh…. Ohhh and the smell of roses

20120506D.Delights

Jello or Pudding? And what is your favorite flavor?

I like both, but pudding is a step above (only barely). While chocolate is certainly a favorite, lemon or banana pudding are my 2 odd-ball favorites

Is there a language you would like to learn?

If I actually COULD learn a language, I would want to learn Hebrew.
The problem, for me, in learning a new language isn’t that I’m too old too… It’s that I have trouble retaining information like that in my mind.

Do you prefer juice or fruit?

Fruit (that I can pick up and eat with my finger)

Check out more “Share Your World” posts

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014: Week 3

Share your thoughts

