Share Your World 2014: Week 2

If you had to move to a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why?  I don’t really know for sure myself what other country I would want to live in, but most likely it would be Israel….  That’s where my husband would want to go.

Music or silence while working?  Actually both (not necessarily at the same time).  Kind of like a fellow “Share Your World” blogger over at Mamma Bear Musings, sometimes I prefer music a little something beat to get me going;  Other times I just want some peace and quiet so I can concentrate.

What is your favorite color?   Primarily, my favorite colors are Pink & Purple.  I do however like a wide variety of colors.  In the right shades even browns & reds can be pleasing to my eye…  The only one that might be hard pressed for me to like is Orange…  Maybe a reddish-orange (like the colors of a sunset).

IMG_20130102_174557

Do you have a bucket list? What are your three items? A bucket list are things you want to do before you die.  Bucket list?  No.  No sense in my having one…. I’d never get to do anything on it anyway. 

Check out More Share Your World

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014: Week 2

  1. Beautiful photograph. It’s wet, grey and miserable here today so I’m going to hold the image of your photograph in my head as I walk the dog and pretend that’s what I’ve got here. You have to love a bit of positive thinking 😀

    Like

Share your thoughts

