#ZerotoHero: Day 10 – Widgets, Widgets, Widgets

Okay, only 2 widgets….  The assignment of the day is to include 2 widgets on our blog.

I pretty much had my “widgets” set up the way I wanted them….  Until I went and changed my theme.  The first sign I had that there was something amiss was when I opened up the URL to my blog and couldn’t find the Meta (whatever you call it) widget that would allow me to log in to my blog….  Had to fix a few other widgets as well, and added  a “follow” button so you all can follow me easier – which I hope you will (and hopefully enjoy).  Thinking I need to add a button for eMail followers too.

Got any other ideas for widgets you want me to add?  Let me know and I’ll consider.

In the Meantime, check out my other Zero to Hero posts

6 thoughts on “#ZerotoHero: Day 10 – Widgets, Widgets, Widgets

Share your thoughts

