#DailyPrompt: Simply The Best

My best thinking (when I can get the grey stuff between the ears to work right) is probably done….  Hmmmm….  that’s a good question.  I’d have to say that one time is curled up in my comfy chair with a cup of coffee (or hot tea or hot cocoa) with no one else around to bother or interrupt me.

20140107-104914.jpg

As a wife and mom that doesn’t always happen.   No, I’m not constantly moving around and doing things – I do have time to blog and check my Social Media sites – but I’m always “on call” and have to be ready (at a moments notice) to stop what i’m doing to take care of something for hubby or for son.   Usually that “me time” to do my thinking, etc is first thing in the morning before anyone else is awake.

Share your thoughts

