NaBloPoMo: January 1st

January 1: Do you work well under pressure?

In a word – No, not really…. I don’t do well when being rushed. However I have found, on occasions, that some of my best “short stories” (for writing challenges) have been done during my “dash for the deadline”s

One thought on “NaBloPoMo: January 1st

  1. I’m a lot like you, in that I don’t like pressure either. I tend to be slow as molasses in January. However, I do hold up well in a crisis situation. I can take charge, and I can do what needs to be done. It just needs to not be a regular affair. I tend to PTSD and sometimes even fall apart afterward. I get stressy just thinking about it!

    Like

Share your thoughts

