30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 27: Closet

Day 27: What’s in your closet?

Well first question would be which closet (LOL).  There are a few I could choose from…..

Pretty much all of our closets contain clothes (big surprise their right….  And, of course, storage for things we don’t use that often, including memorabilia.  Really, the things we have in our closets are really not all that exciting – Making this a super boring short blogpost…..

 

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 27: Closet

  1. Well, evidently you’re not the saver and hoarder that I am. I still have my middle child’s, Tamara’s, kindergarten scrapbook and baby teeth. That and pictures are all I have left of my kids’s childhood. They’re all in their 30’s now. I need to go through a lot of other stuff and get organized, which is a daunting proposition.

    Like

Share your thoughts

