30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 26: Hidden Talent

It’s late…. I really should be in bed…. But I also want/ need to get this one last blog written before I do….. So here we are, one last (but not last blog in challenge)

Day 26: Hidden Talent

Well this one should be easy (or hard, depending on how you look at it)….. I have no “hidden talents” – at least none I know anything about. If I do they are certainly hidden from me.

So there you have it, my short blog. Only thing that remotely comes to mind is that I use to have a knack for coming up with “perfect” gifts (or gift baskets) for people – providing I had some stuff (info) to go on

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 26: Hidden Talent

  1. So your talents are hidden even from you! I think it was Thomas Edison that said genius is 99% perspiration and 1% inspiration. So, I guess it matters where you put your efforts. You’re smarter than you think! You never know what you can do until you try!

    Like

Share your thoughts

