#Happy New Years! 30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 25: Biggest Regret

First of HAPPY NEW YEARS to all of you taking the time to read my little blog.

Just 5 more days (after today)  to go on this 30-Day Blog Challenge.  So far I’ve managed to succeed in this challenge – if you don’t count the fact that I was a day (or two) late on a few of the blogs.  If you’d like more of the blogs I’ve written for this challenge (I really should have started doing this sooner) click HERE

So here we are at Day 25: Biggest Regret

I really can’t think of a regret to write about.  Not that there haven’t been things that may have not been the wisest choices, but it’s all turned out in the end….  So I really can’t think of anything I’ve “regreted’

If I have to put something down, I guess one big regret is that I didn’t keep up (current) on my EMT-I (that’s as in one not I as in Intermediate) skills.

Some might say that moving a couple thousand miles on (what may seem to some) a whim should have been regrettable when things didn’t go as planned….  Perhaps…. Yes, I could look at it that way, but it’s all worked out for the most part.

Nope….. No Regrets

 

Share your thoughts

