30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 10: Best Trip

The goal of this blog challenge is to start of (whatever day) with “Day One” and just blog each day for 30 days using the topic for that day.  Join the 30 Day Challenge.

Day 10: Best Trip

My best trip huh???….. Hmmmmhhhh…….

I can’t pinpoint any single trip that was any better (or worst for that matter) than any other…..

I remember a band trip I took in High School being a lot of fun. We took a bus (coach) up to Vancouver, BC to march in a parade up there. I don’t think any of us stayed in our seats the entire trip. The guys playing football (well “pass the football”) while waiting on the ferry still stands out in my mind as well (but then that could be because I have a picture).

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 10: Best Trip

Share your thoughts

