30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 7: Five Favorite Songs

The goal of this blog challenge is to start of (whatever day) with “Day One” and just blog each day for 30 days using the topic for that day.  Join the 30 Day Challenge.

Now that I’m caught up….  On to today…..

Day 9: What’s In Your Bag/Wallet

Well, let’s see….. Of course there’s usual wallet and phone.

I also have a couple mini composition books that I use for various purposes (one of which to write down story ideas – if I get so lucky as to be able to write anything down), My multi tool (which I thought I’d lost – turned out it was in a different purse), Pens/Pencils – that end up being taken out and used in the house (I do have a mechanical pencil that stays), Travel USB adapter/charger (?), Travel toothbrush, tiny bottle of hand sanitizer, lip balm, clippers.    And let’s not forget the inherit junk (including paperwork, etc) that makes its way in there.

 

Be sure and check out these 30 Day Challenge  bloggers:

Someday, Laurin

Our 24 Year Gap

Share your thoughts

