30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 5: Proudest Moment

Day 5:  Proudest Moment

Right now I’m not feeling very proud of much….  Okay day, but ended crappy, so trying to think of my proudest moments is taking a bit of effort.

One of my most proudest is when I completed the EMT-1 course (the one I was told I shouldn’t because I didn’t have what it takes, the one that I Aced).  Course now I can’t find record of having gone through (and passed – I’m sure) the NREMT exam; Though I do have record of having gone through the course.

Another is when I worked my tail off (studying) for a geography exam and managed to get through with a B or C.  So long ago I don’t remember the grade I got…..  All I remember is that geography was not (and still isn’t) my strong suite.

Sorry but post is a short one tonight.  Not much else to say on subject and need to get back to looking for work

If you’d like to join Laurin & Me on the 30 Day Challenge jump on board

And Check out these 30-Day Challenge Posts:

Someday Laurin Day 5: Proudest Moment

Our 24 Year Gap Day 4: Dream Job

Mykl’s Blog Day 4: Dream Job

 

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 5: Proudest Moment

Share your thoughts

