30 Day Blog Challenge: Your Dream Job

Ok this is just freaky weird -LOL. Just earlier (out of the blue I was posting/tweeting etc about the “perfect” job – which, for me would combine my skills of clerical/data entry type work with my interest in the Fire/EMS field(s) and the fact that I like to read & write.

Of course measurable (and verifiable) skills would be helpful – something that preferably doesn’t require years of schooling that I don’t have time for and can’t afford – would be helpful to.

Join in the challenge

Enjoy these “30 Day” Blog Challenge Posts:
Someday, Laurin Day 4: Dream Job

Our 24 Year Gap Day 3: Favorite Quote

Mykl’s Blog Day 4: Dream Job

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge: Your Dream Job

Share your thoughts

