Share Your World – Week 43

Not sure how, but I missed one again a “Share Your World” post  (Week 43)

Do you prefer to receive gifts or give them?

I like giving gifts.  Of course it’s easier when there’s actually the money to do so :-P.   I like matching the gift to the person and picking out the perfect gift. 🙂

If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?

I  honestly have no darned idea what I would want.  There so many things I’d like (and perhaps could use)

If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including photos, people or animals), what would you put on it?

Dang this is a hard one…..

1) My mom’s ukelele….  I had always hoped that I’d one day learn to play (not so sure about that now)

2) Definitely Books….  Just don’t ask me to chose which one (or ones).

3)  My mom’s wedding veil

Would you spend the weekend in an abandoned house in the forest?

Not sure….  I guess so, if I had to.

Share your thoughts

