30 Day Blogging Challenge: Your Blog Name:

I’ve decided to join Someday, Laurin on her 30 Day Blog Challenge

Day One: Your Blog Name

Actually I have 2 blogs this one here, FES Tidbits, and (plug time) a blog that I admin on for Author Jerrid Edgington

As for this blog, It started out as a way to jot down thoughts and a few poems. Since then, I’ve done a few blog challenges and tried my hand at a few short stories, etc.

As the name implies – A bit of this, a bit of that….. What do I leave, nothing much – just my thoughts, opinions, and writings. I hope to continue doing the blog challenges as well as trying my hand at some (very) short story writing.

FES Tidbits is where I post my Fire/EMS (which is actually my main passion – and NO, I’m not in the fire service) related stuff…… Though right it’s relatively slow (show notes mostly)

If you’d like to join Laurin & Me on the 30 Day Challenge jump on board

6 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge: Your Blog Name:

Share your thoughts

