Share Your World – Week 40

Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?
I’m more of a planner. I really hate surprise parties — NO, I mean I really HATE them. Hate being put on the spot and/or not knowing what’s going on.

Do you play video/computer game? Which one(s) or most recent?
There are a couple games I play on my phone and there are a few on Facebook I dabble in…. But don’t spend much time on them (only once in a while). Other things to do.

In a car would you rather drive or ride?
I could go either way. I kind of like driving. At same time, if someone else is driving then it allows me to get stuff done via phone.

Since adolescence, in what three-year period do you feel you experienced the most personal growth and change?
Adolescence???? Gosh, that was so many years ago, I don’t remember (LOL). I guess I’d have to say High School. I didn’t have a lot of friends, but still came out with many good memories…. More so

Check out the Share Your World Questions.

One thought on “Share Your World – Week 40

Share your thoughts

