Share Your World – Week 37

What is your favorite outdoor activity?
I would have to say one of my favorite outdoor activities is riding my bike. I also enjoy camping (but don’t get many opportunities to do so).

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?
No Preference. I don’t really pay close attention but believe I tend to start out keeping things separate, then end up just scooping everything together at the very end.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?
Gosh, I don’t know…. I can tell you one place I would NEVER want to live. Florida!! The humidity there is terrible on me (I can hardly breathe there).

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?
All of them :-P. Seriously, I’d have to say cleaning the bathroom. Because if my asthma, I don’t do well with chemicals in close in spaces; And, I always seem to have a hard time getting all the dust & hairs all cleaned up (which is the reason for my dislike of sweeping – feel like I’m chasing dust around the floor).

Check out this week’s Share Your World by Cee Neur

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 37

  1. I will share my answers to the questions too. Honestly. My favorite outdoor activity is picnicing with friends and family. I get to see my grandkids and eat yummy food too! And I do prefer my food separated, although not entirely. I like tacos, but I don’t take them apart to eat them. Stir fry either…Don’t care too much or soups or stews. I’m more inclined toward meat and potatoes and vegetables in their distinct places on my plate. I do like my ducks lined up in a row…Oooohhh, roast duck…Live anywhere? I like our home in Oregon. Seven acres, a few critters and some woods. And I too hate cleaning the bathroom. But I usually don’t like housework too much, period. Life is too short to spend it cleaning…Let’s have a picnic!

    Like

Share your thoughts

