#DailyPrompt: October 19, 2013 – Home Sweet Home

Today’s Daily Prompt was “Home Sweet Home

In my case, I’ve actually got the opposite problem. I very rarely spend any significant time away from home, and when I do it’s pretty much always with my family (spending any amount of time away from family isn’t something that ever really happens.

Beyond the spending time away from family bit…. There really anything in terms of inanimate objects that I really miss though, like most people, I think it’s nice to come back home to familiar surroundings.

3 thoughts on “#DailyPrompt: October 19, 2013 – Home Sweet Home

Share your thoughts

