Share Your World – Week 35

Here is the link to this weeks “Share Your World” (this will (as I understand) be one of the last posts – follow Cee’s new blog at CeenPhotography

Below are the questions (along with my answers:

Have you ever bungee jumped? If you haven’t, would you want to? :
In a word (used twice) – NO and (resounding) NO! NO WAY! FORGET IT!! Enough said.

For your computer Mac or Windows based computer? Desktop, laptop, Pad or other?:
We’ve used Apple/Mac for many years and are quite happy.

If you were instantly able to play one musical instrument perfectly that you never have played before, what would it be? :
I guess I’d have to say a Ukelele. I have my mother’s Ukelele and it would cool if I could play it.
20131010-140652.jpg

Describe yourself in at least four uplifting words.:
with my negative nature this is a tough one.
Trustworthy definitely tops list. And that’s all I can come up with.</em

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 35

  1. Hi Tena! No. I have never bungee jumped. When I was younger, I was more daring. Now, I have too many arthritic joints. I’ll leave that to the younger generation. We have a regular dinasaur of a computer with some Windows gui. As for musical instrument, I’d play saxaphone. I’d like to be a sassy sax! And Ukelele is much easier than guitar, Tena. If you really wanted to learn, you surely could. You might check music stores for someone offering lessons. Ah yes, Jewish-Messianic ukelele music from Arizona. Are we a cultural mix or what?

    Like

Share your thoughts

