Share Your World – Week 32

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?
Rose – Specifically a Double Delight. They are my absolute favorite….. Love the site & the smell (double the delight).
20130920-112459.jpg

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?
1) Bubble Gum!!! That was my all time favorite as a kid.
2) Cookie Dough – Another all time favorite (I’m one of those crazy types that eats raw cookie dough & cake batter (occasionally a tiny bit of bread-dough)…. And the strong stomach to handle it.
3) Mint – just cause it’s cool & refreshing and a flavor we can all agree on at my house.

What type of pets do you have or want?
We currently have 1 cat. In fact I’ve pretty always had cats – both growing up and after I got married. I did have 1 dog when I was real young. I have thought about getting another, but then that would be one more thing on my plate to deal with…. Our cat is part Maine Coone and has some dog like personalities to her – including flopping down on floor and rolling on back for belly rub.
20130920-113703.jpg

Where do you hide junk when people come over?
We don’t get company often (at least not such that we worry about how things look…. When we do, it’s called bedroom & closed door LOL 😛

Check out Cee’s Share Your World – Week 32

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 32

Share your thoughts

