Share Your World – Week 30

Sorry, I know I’m (once again) behind on my blogging. Here’s this weeks questions (and answers) for Cee’s Share Your World

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit would you rather be..?
Don’t know if coconut is considered a fruit but I’d have to say a coconut because I love coconuts and I can be pretty coocoo & nutty at times (though not as much as in my younger years).

If you could witness or physically attend any event past, present or future, what would it be?
I honestly don’t know. I think there’s a lot of things I’d like to see. An event w/ Helen Keller for example. Or the signing of the Wedsworth-Townsend act (that allowed specially trained emergency personnel to provide advanced life support care in the field. Perhaps the events of Apollo 13 (when they made it back to earth), I’m sure there’s other things, but that’s all that comes to mind at present.

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?
How about – Why am I SO short? (and by short I’m talking not even at the height of true petite – which is 4’11” by the way). I guess the other would be – why do we act stupidly (talking younger years here) in front of someone we’re attracted to?

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Purple or Pink because those are my two favorite colors. Green would be next as I seem to look best in greens (and purples).

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 30

  1. If life was a bowl of cherries, I’d be a raspberry, because I’m sweet and tart at the same time. If I could witness any event, it would be the life,death and resurrection of Yeshua ha Maschiah. My question is, Why is there armpit hair? And my favorite color is blue-green or aqua. Blue for peace and green for healing. Mix them together and wa-la, beauty!

    Like

Share your thoughts

