Daily Prompt: Causes – Fire/EMS

Note: Ohhhh this doesn’t seem to have posted back when suppose to = weird

The question posed for this weeks Daily Prompt was:
If your day to day responsibilities were taken care of and you could throw yourself completely behind a cause, what would it be?

I don’t know if this counts or not but, as many of you have probably figured out, I have a long standing interest/passion for the works of the fire service & EMS.

I don’t know exactly what my cause would be or how I would put it into words. There is so many things I’d like to do. I’d like to help with public awareness as well as bringing awareness of the Firefighters & Paramedics (EMTs included) of the importance of Safety & Situational Awareness. I’d like to help smaller & volunteer departments get the equipment they need and help the families of those injured or fallen. I think I’ve covered most but doubtfully everything. There is do much I’m sure I’m missing.

A while back, I had started a project that I put on the back burner since it wasn’t getting any responses:
For The FireFighters

Share your thoughts

