#DailyPrompt (Aug 18): So Much For a Post on Procrastination

So the assignment on this particular daily prompt was to write on procrastination…….. Well, for starters, how about how about the daily prompt (and my blogging) itself.

It seems that I am always procrastinating on writing my blog. But I wouldn’t so much call it procrastinating as much as getting distracted with life. You could say that this is a problem with pretty much any of the projects that I want/need to do.

I swear I have a perpetual list a mile long of things to do and no matter how hard I try it never shortens.

So much for a post on procrastination – should have called it “Distractions

Share your thoughts

