Share Your World Post – Week 27

I’m getting into this late, but what the heck…… Read more about this weeks “Share Your World

Describe yourself in a word or words that starts with the first letter of your name.
So how do I describe myself using the letter “T”?? I guess tom-boyish would be the most fitting. I’ve never really been the “lady” type. Ohhh sure, I know how to behave and all, but in the “natural”, I’m no lady. I’m not as active and agile as in my younger years, but sitting quiet and dainty isn’t my style.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?
I enjoy reading most anything, but my preferred favorites are fiction & non-fiction related to life in the olden days and books related to fire and EMS. I also enjoy some romance books if just wanting to relax and unwind.

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours?
That is a difficult question to answer. For the most part, I live a goud and satisfying life. On the other hand, sometimes I wish I could do something more. I feel as if my life is tied to hubby and son and their needs before my own (does that make a terrible
person?). Even with something as simple as working or volunteering it seems I have to consider their needs above all else. Then, there’s the issue of money – seems everything costs money, lots of it. On the other hand I do manage to keep busy enough (perhaps, sometimes, too busy

If you had only one book you could write what would it be about? Assume it is a top 10 seller of any genre.
this one will be short, sweet, and (very much) to the point…… I haven’t the FOGGIEST idea what I would write about if I could write a bunch of books. Much less just one.

So there you have my answers for this week’s “Share your World”

2 thoughts on “Share Your World Post – Week 27

Share your thoughts

