#DailyPrompt: Nothing to Barter

Going through my email and came across this daily prompt. Haven’t done one of these daily prompts in a while. This one looked interesting and figured what the heck I’ll give it a shot…..

So, if the world ran on the bartering system would I have anything to barter? To be honest I’m not so sure about that. While I am not without some skills and knowledge I often times don’t feel that my skills and knowledge amount to very much. Most of what I seem to know is often outdated and seemingly useless. But learning is a lifelong process so hopefully I will pick up more knowledge and skills along the way

Daily Prompt

Share your thoughts

