Need some ideas for Fire/EMS blog name…

I got to thinking, last night, that perhaps it would be a good idea for me to separate my posts on Fire/EMS & Safety into a new blog and keep this one for my jottings and for my writings..  The problem is….  I can’t seem to think of a good name for my new blog…  I want something catchy, but yet something easy to type and remember.  I am completely at a loss as to what to call it – So, I am open to ideas.

Currently My “Fire/EMS” related posts and “Safety” related posts are found as follows:

Fire/EMS:”Police,Firefighters, Paramedics, Rescue Workers

Safety: Safety

I also have a couple pages at the top of my blog:#AtoZChallenge 2013  & “For The Firefighters” (which sadly did not seem to get off the ground).

Let me know your ideas —  And THANK YOU in advance!

6 thoughts on “Need some ideas for Fire/EMS blog name…

  1. Aren’t firefighters called “The Bravest”? Maybe you can incorporate that? “Blog for the Bravest?” My dad is a retired firefighter so I like to try and catch your firefighter posts.

    Like

  2. How about something that plays on the name.
    Like fire watch or lifeline
    Or responder roundup
    Or even life watch. Thoughts on Thor who put there life on the line

    Like

Share your thoughts

